List of Addresses  

Address of the institute: 
Institute of Hydrology, Slovak Academy of Sciences,
Dúbravská cesta 9,
841 04 Bratislava,
Slovak Republic

tel.: +421(2) 44 259 404
fax.: +421(2) 44 259 404
tel.: +421(2) 3229 3501
mob.: +421 910 259 404
 

Research bases:   

  • Experimental Hydrological Base EHZ, Ondrasovska 16, 031 05 Liptovsky Mikulas
    tel./fax.: +421(44) 5 522 522
  • Hydrological Research Base VHZ, J.Holleho 42, 071 01 Michalovce
    tel./fax.: +421(56) 6 425 147


 Phone numbers and Emails 

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Ing. PhD.Bačová Mitková, Veronika+421(2)3229 3502mitkova@uh.savba.sk; Veronika.Mitkova@savba.sk
 Bezák, Valent+421(2)3229 3511bezak@uh.savba.sk; Valent.Bezak@savba.sk
 Bokorová, Jitka+421(2)3229 3521bokorova@uh.savba.sk; Jitka.Bokorova@savba.sk
Ing. Brezianská, Katarína+421(2)3229 3515stehlova@uh.savba.sk; Katarina.Stehlova@savba.sk
Ing. Čelková, Anežka+421(2)3229 3516celkova@uh.savba.sk; Anezka.Celkova@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Danko, Michal+421(44)5522522danko@uh.savba.sk; Michal.Danko@savba.sk
Ing. Dobrota, Ľudovít+421(2)3229 3511dobrota@uh.savba.sk
Ing. Dulovičová, Renáta+421(2)3229 3510dulovicova@uh.savba.sk; Renata.Dulovicova@savba.sk
Ing. Dušek, Petr+421(2)3229 3509dusek@uh.savba.sk; Petr.Dusek@savba.sk
Mgr. Garaj, Marcel+421915476570garaj@uh.savba.sk; marcel.garaj@savba.sk
Ing. CSc.Gomboš, Milan+421(56)6425147gombos@uh.savba.sk; Milan.Gombos@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Halmová, Dana+421(2)3229 3502halmova@uh.savba.sk; Dana.Halmova@savba.sk
Ing. Hlaváčiková, Hana+421(2)3229 3517hlavacikova@uh.savba.sk; Hana.Hlavacikova@savba.sk
Ing. Hlavčo, Jozef+421(44)5522522hlavco@uh.savba.sk; Jozef.Hlavco@savba.sk
RNDr. CSc.Holko, Ladislav+421(44)5522522holko@uh.savba.sk; Ladislav.Holko@savba.sk
 Hrehová, Daniela+421(56)6425147hrehova@uh.savba.sk; Daniela Hrehova@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Kandra, Branislav+421(56)6425147kandra@uh.savba.sk; Branislav.Kandra@savba.sk
Mgr. PhD.Koczka Bara, Márta+421(2)3229 3508bara@uh.savba.sk; Marta.Bara@savba.sk
RNDr. PhD.Kostka, Zdeněk+421(44)5522522 Zdeno.Kostka@savba.sk
Ing. Kováčová, Viera+421(2)3229 3510kovacova@uh.savba.sk; Viera.Kovacova@savba.sk
Mgr. Krajčí, Pavel+421910536769krajci@uh.savba.sk; Pavel.Krajci@savba.sk
Ing. DrSc.Lichner, Ľubomír+421(2)3229 3512lichner@uh.savba.sk; Lubomir.Lichner@savba.sk
RNDr. Lichnerová, Emília+421(2)3229 3506lichnerova@uh.savba.sk; Emilia.Lichnerova@savba.sk
Ing. Malá, Magdaléna+421(2)3229 3501mala@uh.savba.sk; Magdalena.Mala@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Mészároš, Ivan+421(2)3229 3506meszaros@uh.savba.sk; Ivan.Meszaros@savba.sk
RNDr. CSc.Miklánek, Pavol+421(2)3229 3505miklanek@uh.savba.sk; Pavol.Miklanek@savba.sk
 Mindžáková, Iveta+421(56)6425147mindzakova@uh.savba.sk; Iveta.Mindzakova@savba.sk
Ing. Mocková, Katarína+421(2)3229 3523mockova@uh.savba.sk; Katarina.Mockova@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Nagy, Viliam+421(2)3229 3513nagy@uh.savba.sk; Viliam.Nagy@savba.sk
RNDr. PhD.Orfánus, Tomáš+421(2)3229 3514orfanus@uh.savba.sk; Tomas.Orfanus@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Pavelková, Danka+421(56)6425147pavelkova@uh.savba.sk; Danka.Pavelkova@savba.sk
RNDr. DrSc.Pekárová, Pavla+421(2)3229 3503pekarova@uh.savba.sk; Pavla.Pekarova@savba.sk
Mgr. Pramuk, Branislav+421(2)3229 3503pramuk@uh.savba.sk; Branislav.Pramuk@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Rodný, Marek+421(2)3229 3518rodny@uh.savba.sk; Marek.Rodny@savba.sk
 Rusina, Martin+421(44)5522522rusina@uh.savba.sk; Martin.Rusina@savba.sk
 Ružička, Norbert+421(2)3229 3522ruzicka@uh.savba.sk; Norbet.Ruzicka@savba.sk
Mgr. PhD.Schügerl, Radoslav+421(2)3229 3508schugerl@uh.savba.sk; Radoslav.Schugerl@savba.sk
Mgr. Siman, Cyril  
Ing. Sočuvka, Valentín+421(2)3229 3509socuvka@uh.savba.sk; Valentin.Socuvka@savba.sk
 Šramotová, Zuzana+421(2)3229 3511sramotova@uh.savba.sk; Zuzana.Sramotova@savba.sk
 Štefunková, Želmíra+421(2)3229 3515stefunkova@uh.savba.sk; Zelmira.Stefunkova@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Šurda, Peter+421(2)3229 3520surda@uh.savba.sk; Peter.Surda@savba.sk
RNDr. PhD.Tall, Andrej+421(56)6425147tall@uh.savba.sk; Andrej.Tall@savba.sk
 Tóbliová, Eva  
Ing. PhD.Vasiľová, Ivana+421(56)6425147vasilova@uh.savba.sk
Ing. CSc.Velísková, Yvetta+421(2)3229 3507veliskova@uh.savba.sk; Yvetta.Veliskova@savba.sk
Ing. PhD.Vitková, Justína+421(2)3229 3519vitkova@uh.savba.sk; Justina.Vitkova@savba.sk
Mgr. Zvala, Anton+421(2)3229 3516zvala@uh.savba.sk; Anton.Zvala@savba.sk


Address
Institute of Hydrolgy SAS
Dúbravská cesta 9
841 04 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
tel: +421(2)44259404
web:
www.ih.sav.sk
email: uh@savba.sk

Journal of Hydrology
and Hydromechanics

Institute of Hydrology SAS
Dúbravská cesta 9
841 04 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
web:
www.ih.sav.sk/jhh

Acta Hydrologica Slovaca
Institute of Hydrology SAS
Dúbravská cesta 9
841 04 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
web:
www.ih.sav.sk/ah

Keep in touch with IH SAS

 Facebook

 RSS Feed